06
Jun
11

and how do *you* know?

How can I tell if I am pregnant
How can I tell if my dog is pregnant
How can I tell if a guy likes me
How can I tell if my phone is tapped
How can I tell if my cat is pregnant
How can I tell if a girl likes me
How can I tell if my transmission is slipping
How can I tell if a nit is dead
How can I tell if my fish is pregnant
How can I tell if I’m pregnant
How can I tell if all circuits are dead
What if it’s only a test and I’m an illusion?

3 Responses to “and how do *you* know?”


  1. June 7, 2011 at 20:21

    Ah…the last question is one we have all asked from time to time.

  2. August 15, 2014 at 13:07

    Americans call this the “sail” while in Europe it is known as the “fin”.
    They were widely used in World War I for attacking enemy surface vessels or other submarines, blockade
    running and reconnaissance. Hence, projectors with xenon bulbs are known to provide excellent picture clarity.

  3. September 11, 2014 at 22:44

    If you do have a large indoor garden, you can either use a large,
    indoor portable grow room or several smaller grow facilities.

    The secondary nutrients include calcium, magnesium, iron, and the like.
    Although colder weather shuts down and destroys tender vegetable plants, you do have an alternative for growing
    your own succulent vegetables, and that is to utilize a grow closet and garden indoors.


Leave a Reply

